Please note that deleting TheBugTrack Service from your Google Apps account does not terminate your subscription to TheBugTrack Service. If you have subscribed to a paid plan, your subscription will continue until terminated by you and you will continue to be billed for TheBugTrack Service. If you are in free trial period, your subscription will terminate at the end of free trial period. Your data will be deleted by TheBugTrack from its servers within a reasonable time of termination of your subscription.
Your data will remain on our servers until your subscription is terminated. You may continue to use TheBugTrack Service by logging in at www.thebugtrack.com. However, the benefits of integration between TheBugTrack Service and Google Apps will not be available to you.